Investment and financial planning seminars

Attend Tilney's popular seminars to meet our team. We bring our financial planners and investment experts to the seminars so you can hear them talk about fascinating topics. It's a great opportunity to ask any questions you have.

Why attend a Tilney seminar?

Tilney's investment and financial planning seminars give you the opportunity to meet our team and hear about the industry's more fascinating topics. Find out about tax-efficient investing, estate planning and retirement planning and listen to the investment views of our experts. You'll also be able to arrange a free consultation with one of our financial planners.

We hold our events at prestigous locations. Past locations include Lord's Cricket Ground, Madingley Hall in Cambridge and Exeter Racecourse.

Our investment seminars are free of charge and you're welcome to bring a friend or family member along.

Investment and financial planning seminars

Liverpool - Tuesday 14 June 2016

Cardiff - Thursday 8 September 2016

London - Tuesday 13 September 2016

Edinburgh - Tuesday 4 October 2016

Glasgow - Wednesday 5 October 2016

Birmingham - Wednesday 12 October 2016

Chester - Thursday 20 October 2016

Truro - Wednesday 2 November 2016

Liverpool - Wednesday 9 November

Newmarket Racecourse - Thursday 17 November 2016

We use cookies to provide the best experience when using our website. See our cookie policy for more information.

Dismiss